Current Location: Home > Contact

Contact



Global Headquarters

No.37, Yanshan Road,
Shekou, Shenzhen, China
Zip code: 518067
Tel: +86 755-2669 5165
Fax: +86 755-2669 7984
E-mail: info@unimed.cn



Shanghai manufacturing base

Tel: +86 21-5768 0013 /5768 0861
Fax: +86 21-5768 0851
E-mail: ruhongye@unimed.cn

Departments
Switchboard:0755-26695165
Department Ext.   Department Ext.
Domestic Sales 822   International Sales 830
Marketing 867   Quality Engineering 811
R & D 812   Administration 865
Financial 838  
Sales Contact
Liming Xue
General Manager

Email:limingx@unimed.cn / limingxue@shaw.ca
 
Gary Chen
Mexican, Puerto Rico, Guatemala,
El Salvador, South Africa,
The United States
E-mail: gary@unimed.cn
Tel:+86 755 2667 3156 ext.830
Fax:+86 755 2669 7984
MSN:garyexport@hotmail.com
Kelly Huang

The United States, Hong Kong, Honduras, Israel

E-mail: kelly@unimed.cn

Tel:+86 755 2667 3156 ext.829

Fax:+86 755 2669 7984

MSN:unimedkelly@hotmail.com

 
Manny

Chile, Brazil, Argentina, venezuela, Colombia,Peru,Bolivia,
Panama,Ecuador,French Guiana

 E-mail: manny@unimed.cn

 Tel:+86 755 2667 3156 ext.827

 Fax:+86 755 2669 7984

 MSN:unimed.manny@gmail.com

Sarah Liu
Korea, Taiwan, Singapore,
the Philippines, Vietnam,Macao,
Mongolia,Germany

Email: sarah@unimed.cn

Tel:+86 755 2667 3156 ext.831

Fax:+86 755 2669 7984

MSN:wildsky2008@msn.cn

 
Lisa

New Zealand , India, Indonesia, Malaysia,
Thailand, Gabon, Mauritius,Oman,
Kenya,Japan,Kazakhstan

Email: lisa@unimed.cn

Tel:+86 755 26673156 ext.857

Fax:+86 755 26697984

MSN:unimed.lisa@gmail.com

Andy Yang

Saudi Arabia, united Arab emirates,Iran,
Pakistan, Lebanon, Jordan, Libya
Syria, Sudan Morocco,Qatar,Bahrain
E-mail: andy@unimed.cn

Tel:+86 755 26673156 ext.828

Fax:+86 755 26697984

MSN:unimed.andy@live.cn

 
Jackie Qiu
Germany, France Italy, Portugal, Switzerland, Hungary, Poland

E-mail: jackie@unimed.cn

Tel:+86 755 26673156 ext.828

Fax:+86 755 26697984

MSN:unimed.qiu@hotmail.com

Nancy Peng
UK, Spain, Greece, Germany,
Ukraine, Romania, Turkey ,
Czech republic, Estonia, 
Belgium, Austria, Slovakia,
Macedonia, Georgia, Norway

E-mail: nancy@unimed.cn
Tel:+86 755 26673156 ext.826
Fax:+86 755 26697984
MSN:nancy134526@hotmail.com
 
Jessie Chen

Australia, Singapore, Egypt, Canada, Pakistan,  Sri Lanka, Finland
Email: jessie@unimed.cn

Tel:+86 755 26673156 ext.869

Fax:+86 755 26697984

MSN:jessiecxy@hotmail.com

Susan Sun
Russia, Guatemala, Uruguay, Iran,
Costa Rica,
E-mail: susan@unimed.cn
Tel:+86 755 26673156 ext.840
Fax:+86 755 26697984
 
Cherry Yang
Yugoslavia, Netherlands, Tunisia,
Bangladesh, Yemen, Iraq, Sweden, Kuwait
E-mail: cherry@unimed.cn
Tel:+86 755 26673156 ext.840
Fax:+86 755 26697984
MSN:cherry719@outlook.com

1
Welcome to Registration
E-mail:
Email needs verification
Password:
Confirm Password:
Company:
First Name: Last Name:
Address:
Tel:
Country:

E-mail:
Members need to mail verification