Current Location: Home > Contact

Contact



Global Headquarters

No.37, Yanshan Road,
Shekou, Shenzhen, China
Zip code: 518067
Tel: +86 755-2669 5165
Fax: +86 755-2669 7984
E-mail: info@unimed.cn



Shanghai manufacturing base

Tel: +86 21-5768 0013 /5768 0861
Fax: +86 21-5768 0851
E-mail: ruhongye@unimed.cn

Departments
Switchboard:0755-26695165
Department Ext.   Department Ext.
Domestic Sales 822   International Sales 830
Marketing 867   Quality Engineering 811
R & D 812   Administration 865
Financial 838  
Sales Contact
General Manager
Mr.Liming Xue
Email:limingx@unimed.cn / limingxue@shaw.ca
 
North America
Mexican, Puerto Rico, Guatemala, El Salvador, South Africa, America
Mr.Gary Chen
E-mail: gary@unimed.cn
Tel:+86 755 2667 3156 ext.830
Fax:+86 755 2669 7984
MSN:garyexport@hotmail.com
North America

The United States, Canada, Hong Kong, Honduras, Israel

Miss Kelly Huang 

E-mail: kelly@unimed.cn

Tel:+86 755 2667 3156 ext.829

Fax:+86 755 2669 7984

MSN:unimedkelly@hotmail.com

 
South America

Chile, Brazil, Argentina, venezuela, Uruguay, Colombia

Miss Manny

E-mail: manny@unimed.cn

Tel:+86 755 2667 3156 ext.827

Fax:+86 755 2669 7984

MSN:unimed.manny@gmail.com

Southeast Asia
South Korea, Taiwan, Singapore, the Philippines, and Vietnam

Miss Sarah Liu

Email: sarah@unimed.cn

Tel:+86 755 2667 3156 ext.831

Fax:+86 755 2669 7984

MSN:wildsky2008@msn.cn

 
Southeast Asia

Australia New Zealand north Korea, India, Indonesia, Malaysia Thailand, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Laos, Cambodia, Burma, brunei east timor Gabon Mauritius

Miss Lisa

Email: lisa@unimed.cn

Tel:+86 755 26673156 ext.857

Fax:+86 755 26697984

MSN:unimed.lisa@gmail.com

Middle East of Asia

Egypt, Saudi Arabia united Arab emirates, Iran, Pakistan, Lebanon, Jordan, Syria, Sudan Morocco Tunisia

Mr.Andy Yang

E-mail: andy@unimed.cn

Tel:+86 755 26673156 ext.828

Fax:+86 755 26697984

MSN:unimed.andy@live.cn

 
Europe
Germany part of France Italy Holland Portugal, Switzerland, Hungary, Poland in Russia

Mr.Jackie Qiu

E-mail: jackie@unimed.cn

Tel:+86 755 26673156 ext.828

Fax:+86 755 26697984

MSN:unimed.qiu@hotmail.com

Europe
UK, Spain, Greece, Germany, Ukraine, Romania, Turkey ,Czech republic, Estonia, Yugoslavia, Belgium, Austria, Slovakia, Moldova
Miss Nancy
E-mail: nancy@unimed.cn
Tel:+86 755 26673156 ext.826
Fax:+86 755 26697984
MSN:nancy134526@hotmail.com
 

1
Welcome to Registration
E-mail:
Email needs verification
Password:
Confirm Password:
Company:
First Name: Last Name:
Address:
Tel:
Country:

E-mail:
Members need to mail verification