Current Location: Home > Contact

Contact



Global Headquarters

No.8 Building 3rd Nangang Industrial Park, 
PartB, Tangtou Industrial Zone, Shiyan Town, 
Baoan District, Shenzhen, China

Zip code: 518108
Tel: +86 755-2669 5165
Fax: +86 755-2669 7984
E-mail: info@unimed.cn

Departments
Switchboard:0755-26695165
Department Ext.   Department Ext.
Domestic Sales 822   International Sales 830
Marketing 864   Quality Engineering 811
R & D 812   Administration 865
Financial 838  
Sales Contact
Liming Xue
General Manager

E-mail: limingx@unimed.cn

Tel:+86 755 2669 5165
 
Gary Chen
Mexican, Puerto Rico, Guatemala,

El Salvador, South Africa,


The United States

E-mail: gary@unimed.cn

Tel:+86 755 2669 5165 ext.830



Kelly Huang

The United States, Hong Kong, Honduras, Israel
E-mail: kelly@unimed.cn
Tel:+86 755 2669 5165 ext.829


 
Manny

Chile, Brazil, Argentina, venezuela, Colombia,Peru,Bolivia,
Panama,Ecuador,French Guiana

 E-mail: manny@unimed.cn

 Tel:+86 755 2669 5165 ext.827

 

Sarah Liu
Korea, Taiwan, Singapore,
the Philippines, Vietnam,
Macao,
Mongolia,Germany

E-mail: sarah@unimed.cn

Tel:+86 755 2669 5165 ext.831


 
Lisa

New Zealand , India, Indonesia, Malaysia,
Thailand, Gabon, Mauritius,Oman,
Kenya,Japan,Kazakhstan

E-mail: lisa@unimed.cn

Tel:+86 755 2669 5165 ext.857


Jackie Qiu
Germany, France Italy, Portugal, Switzerland, Hungary, Poland

E-mail: jackie@unimed.cn

Tel:+86 755 2669 5165 ext.828


 
Nancy Peng
UK, Spain, Greece, Germany,
Ukraine, Romania, Turkey ,
Czech republic, Estonia, 
Belgium, Austria, Slovakia,
Macedonia, Georgia, Norway
E-mail: nancy@unimed.cn
Tel:+86 755 2669 5165 ext.826

Susan Sun
Russia, Guatemala, Uruguay, Iran, 

Costa Rica, Egypt


E-mail:
susan@unimed.cn
Tel:+86 755 2669 5165 ext.803

 
Cherry Yang
Yugoslavia, Netherlands, Tunisia,
Bangladesh, Yemen, Iraq, Sweden,
Kuwait,Sudan,Australia,Singapore,
Pakistan,Sri Lanka,Finland

 E-mail: cherry@unimed.cn
Tel:+86 755 2669 5165 ext.840


1
Welcome to Registration
E-mail:
Email needs verification
Password:
Confirm Password:
Company:
First Name: Last Name:
Address:
Tel:
Country:

E-mail:
Members need to mail verification